Questions? Call Us

604-535-5977
"There is Nothing Like Acting. You'll See It's Life Changing."

 

Info To Know

We Recommend the following —

 

HEADSHOT PHOTOGRAPHERS: 

Sessions are roughly $300-$400 ADULTS and $200-$300 YOUTH

Yinger Wong Headshot

* Will give 10% off if you mention we sent you!

www.yingerheadshot.com

tel: 604.220-2125

_________________________

Mat Lo Photography

www.mat-lo.com

matlofilm@gmail.com

tel. 604.771.9406

____________________________

Rob Trendiak

www.robtrendiak.com

robtrendiak@gmail.com

____________________________________

Judith Laurel Photography

judithlaurelphotography@gmail.com

www.judithlaurelphotography.ca

tel: 778-840-9498

** Remember to get your NAME put on your HEADSHOTS.

Get it done at  ROCKET REPRO in Vancouver.

FILM INDUSTRY INFO YOU SHOULD KNOW

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
We’ll do our best to to help. Simply email us. 

TALENT AGENTS WE RECOMMEND –

COMMERCIALS ONLY

Pamela Wise – Agent

Premiere Talent Management

#206-1529 West 6th Avenue, Van, BC V6J 1R1

E: Pamela@PamelaWise.com

See www.PamelaWise.com for submission instructions

Teresa Holoman – Agent

St. Denis Management

5794 203rd St. Langley, BC

Tel: 604-629-8577

E: teresa@stdenistalent.com

www.stdenistalent.com

COMMERCIALS & FILM/TV

Ally Copeland – Agent

Premiere Talent Management

#206-1529 West 6th Avenue, Van, BC V6J 1R1

E: ally@ptmtalent.com

www.ptmtalent.com

Lissa Lloyd – Agent

Lloyd Talent

14914 104 Avenue, #106
Surrey, BC V3R 1M7

T: 604.589.7559 / 800.764.4200

E: lissa@lloydtalent.com

www.lloydtalent.com

 

Maureen Goodwill – Agent

MoGood Talent Management

#2 – 2232 Hemlock Street

Vancouver BC

V6H 2T9

www.mogoodtalent.com

E: info@mogoodtalent.com

 

COMMERCIALS & FILM/TV

Jolieen Moore – Agent

JL Model Talent Management

E: info@JLMTM.com

T: 604-587-1988

or

Amber Breen – Agent

JL Model Talent Management

abreen@jlmtm.com

T: 604-587-1988

P.O. Box 12054

Murrayville

Langley, BC V2Y OM6

www.jlmtm.com

 

 

Liz McKinnon – Agent

Boss Talent Management

www.bossmanagement.com

STUDENT INFO — SHOW TAPINGS
TAPINGS OF SHOWS